Program Committee

Medical Communications Track

Sara Doshi, PharmD
, Eli Lilly and Company
Jim R. Wilkinson, PhD, Amgen Inc.

Medical Writing and Publications Track

Tolu Taiwo, PharmD
, Horizon Pharma
Darryl Zachary L'Heureux, PhD, CSL Behring AB

Medical Science Liaisons Track

J. Lynn Bass, PharmD
, Jazz Pharmaceuticals
Carrie C. Murray, MSN, Bayer Healthcare Pharmaceuticals

DIA would like to recognize the contributions of the extended program committee for this forum:
© 2017 DIA