Contact

Accounting Issues
Phone: +1.888.257.6457
Email: CustomerService@DIAHome.org

Advertising Opportunities
Amy Barnett
Phone: +1.267.419.8735
Email: abarnett@influencem.com

Community Events
Rhonda Watson
Phone: +1.202.601.9064
Email: Rhonda.Watson@diahome.org

Continuing Education

Karen Tenaglia
Phone: +1.215.442.6196
Email: Karen.Tenaglia@diahome.org

Exhibits
Companies A-L
Jeff Korn
Phone: +1.215.442.6184
Email: Jeff.Korn@diahome.org

Companies M-Z
Jessica Culp
Phone: +1.215.442.6132
Email: Jessica.Culp@diahome.org

Exhibit Sales
J. Spargo & Associates
Phone: +1.800.564.4220 | +1.703.631.6200
Email: diaexhibits@jspargo.com

Hotel Reservations
Lori Risboskin
Phone: +1.215.442.6174
Email: Lori.Risboskin@diahome.org

Patient Advocate Fellowship Program
Elizabeth Lincoln
Phone: +1.215.442.6143
Email: Elizabeth.Lincoln@diahome.org

Poster Sessions
(Students & Professionals)
Tracy Collier
Phone: +1.215.442.6165
Email: Tracy.Collier@diahome.org

Press and Media
Chandler Chicco Agency
C/O Melissa Warren
Phone: +1.202.609.6010
Email: MWarren@ccapr.com

C/O Heather Gartman
Phone: +1.202.609.6005
Email: HGartman@chandlerchiccocompanies.com

Registration
Phone: +1.888.257.6457
Email: CustomerService@DIAHome.org

Speaker Information

Maureen Lamplugh
Phone: +1.215.442.6115
Email: Maureen.Lamplugh@diahome.org

Holly Stevens
Phone: +1.215.442.6123
Email: Holly.Stevens@diahome.org

Student Opportunities

Meredith Kaganovskiy
Phone: +1.215.442.6117
Email: AnnualMeetingProgram@diahome.org

Tutorials
Stephanie Ritter
Phone: +1.215.442.6149
Email: Stephanie.Ritter@diahome.org

Webmaster
Phone: +1.215.442.6100
Email: Webmaster@diahome.org