Programme Committee

Rolf Banholzer   Rolf Peter Banholzer, Global Head GxP IT Systems & Processes, Novartis Pharma AG, Switzerland 
Mette Mackeprang Bruhn   Mette Mackeprang Bruhn, Team Leader, Data Management Standards & Support, Novo Nordisk A/S, Denmark
Estrella Garcia   Estrella Garcia, Head of Global Clinical Operations, Almirall S.A., Spain
Julianne Hull    Julianne Hull, Senior Outsourcing Manager, Ipsen, United Kingdom 
Pierre Yves Lastic    Pierre-Yves Lastic, Associate Vice-President, Chief Privacy Officer, Sanofi, France
Detlef Nehrdich   Detlef Nehrdich, Senior Associate, Waife & Associates, Inc., Germany
Jens Reinhold   Jens Reinhold, Medical Director ZAO Bayer, Bayer Healthcare Pharmaceuticals Russia, Russian Federation
Holger Rohde   Holger Maria Rohde, Director, Strategy Implementation Lead, Strategy and Business Operations Global R&D, Merck Serono, Germany
Thomas Martin Schindler
  Thomas Martin Schindler, Head Medical Writing Europe, Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH & Co.KG, Germany 
Heike Schön   Heike Schön, Managing Director, LUMIS International, Germany
Mary Stewart   Mary Gardner Stewart, Vice President, Medical Documentation, H. Lundbeck A/S, Denmark
© 2017