Program Committee

Peter L. Saltonstall, President and CEO, National Organization for Rare Disorders (NORD)

Ronald J. Bartek, President/Director/Co-Founder, Friedreich’s Ataxia Research Alliance

Larry Bauer, RN, MA, Senior Regulatory Project Manager, Office of New Drugs, Rare Diseases Program, CDER, FDA

Deborah Dolan, MBA, Vice President, Key Accounts, AmerisourceBergen Corporation

Diane Edquist Dorman, Vice President of Public Policy, National Organization for Rare Disorders (NORD)

Jayne C. Gershkowitz, Senior Director, Patient Advocacy & Public Policy, Amicus Therapeutics

Stephen C. Groft, PharmD, Director, Office of Rare Diseases Research, National Institutes of Health

Dennis Jackman, Senior Vice President, Public Affairs, CSL Behring, L.L.C.

Anne R. Pariser, MD, Associate Director for Rare Diseases, Office of New Drugs, CDER, FDA

Wayne L. Pines, President, Regulatory Services and Healthcare, APCO Worldwide, Inc.

Gayatri Rao, JD, MD, Acting Director, Office of Orphan Products, Office of the Commissioner, FDA

Kelly C. Slone, Director, Medical Industry Group, National Venture Capital Association
© 2018